Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Back & Body Clinic

Family Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lewisville, TX

81 total reviews

The Back & Body Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Back & Body Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMINIQUE M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Good service
RICHARD B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Helpful and atentative. When I actually say something I get more questions to help find a solution to a problem.
GEORGE O.
Submitted 02/01/22
Pleasant staff. Very thorough.
CHRIS O.
Submitted 12/23/21
I am grateful for the care I received from Linda. She is an excellent listener and I felt she took my as an individual not just another patient. She came up with a treatment plan that was very effective in my getting relief. The office staff was also exceptional in helping to schedule an appointment just as soon as possible. Thank you B&BC!
RANDY S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Professional
PATTI O.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good
HAROM P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great accommodating service from all of the staff members. Trigger point injections, hot low back stimulation & adjustments treatment are all 5 star quality.
LESLIE L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Encouraging. Informative. Caring. Polite. Gratitude galore! M Leaton
DAVID J.
Submitted 06/10/21
GREAT
MISTY M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I had a televisit, which was extremely smooth and professional. I absolutely LOVE Dr. Kailey!!!! She is warm and friendly. She is very knowledgeable as well. She is amazing! The staff is great as well. They are friendly and eager to help.
VICTORINE F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Feel like family, very warm
DOUGLAS F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Visit Dr. Turrubiarte as needed. Each time I see her her diagnosis is right on the money...Great Physician!
SANDRA S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Kailey is very knowledgeable and always listen to what you have to say. She is very caring.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 05/13/21
I am so glad I found Back and Body. Every person there is so caring and dedicated. I feel like I am in good hands. People take their time and explain everything. You can't go wrong with this place.
JULIA R.
Submitted 05/12/21
It’s always a pleasant experience going to Back and Body and Kailey is always a delight. She really cares about her patients and it shows.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 04/12/21
I love Dr. Turrubiarte! She is very thorough and genuinely cares for her patients.
HEATHER W.
Submitted 03/30/21
No words to express the gratitude other than an extremely huge THANK YOU for the Amazing care and treatment on my first visit. I am so grateful to have been referred to you and your knowledgeable and empathetic approach to my pain. Thank you thank you thank you!
JANIE C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very beneficial. Not having to go into the doctors office for a simple question was most appreciated.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 03/19/21
Kailey is knowledgable, caring and personable. She has helped me more than any other medical professional I have seen during a year of recovering from a virus, and I've seen many over the last 12 months. Highly recommend and thank you for the care.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 02/10/21
She is an amazing provider! She genuinely cares and is super knowledgeable. Talks to you so you understand your care.