Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Back & Body Clinic

Family Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lewisville, TX

77 total reviews

The Back & Body Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Back & Body Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very kind and profesional .
ROBERT W.
Submitted 05/10/22
She was amazing and caring and intuitive I am in great pain and she set up everything to help me out concerning the lump in my right groin. I thank her she gave me hope. Respectfully, Robert Wachsmann
CAROL M.
Submitted 05/09/22
These are wonderful people. I trust them completely
MATTHEW P.
Submitted 04/28/22
The best place ever
KELLY S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional and quick
TANISHA R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great service and care
MARIA F.
Submitted 04/15/22
They are very interested in your health
JOANNE B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Highly professional & very efficient. They seem concerned with patient as a person
FELICIA M.
Submitted 04/11/22
She was thorough and very professional. She answered all questions that I had. I would definitely recommend her to others. This was my first visit so based off of my initial visit, I would definitely recommend.
CHRIS O.
Submitted 04/08/22
I told my husband after my appointment that Ms. Linda is my partner in health.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful.
JUDITH H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Every body was so attentive and concerned for my well being, very nice. Thank you!
YVETTE R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone is always so nice and polite. They feel like family to me.
LINDA M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly and professional
RAFID A.
Submitted 03/08/22
They were very kind to me and very helpful and I loved them even though I don't like hospitals
RAFID A.
Submitted 03/08/22
They were very nice to me and very helpful and I loved them even though I don't like hospitals
DOMINIQUE M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Good service
RICHARD B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Helpful and atentative. When I actually say something I get more questions to help find a solution to a problem.
GEORGE O.
Submitted 02/01/22
Pleasant staff. Very thorough.
CHRIS O.
Submitted 12/23/21
I am grateful for the care I received from Linda. She is an excellent listener and I felt she took my as an individual not just another patient. She came up with a treatment plan that was very effective in my getting relief. The office staff was also exceptional in helping to schedule an appointment just as soon as possible. Thank you B&BC!