Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Back & Body Clinic

Family Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lewisville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

The Back & Body Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Back & Body Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great experience! Friendly professional staff.
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Rivas is very professional and takes his time to make sure he is treating the areas needing the adjustment /therapy. Everyone here is nice with great customer service.
JAMIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Linda is always kind and compassionate. She also is realistic and offers different options/routes for treatment. She lets her patient lead the conversation/their care and guides them with informed consent on their options. Her personality is wonderful! The back and body clinic is lucky to have her!
MARCY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Linda’s knowledge of my problem was good and she had several options for me to choose from. I like the way she Allowed me the patient to have some control over the options and the path to take forward. I was disappointed how long I had to wait at least 30 minutes for her to get to me.
RYAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Friendly staff, they listen to your concerns
BRIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very nice and friendly
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Satisfied and helpful
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very caring and professional
FELICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very attentive and she listens. I trust her with my health.
YVETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Every one is amazing just like having a second family. They always make you feel welcome.
CARMAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I have never had better care than I get from Back and Body Clinic. I highly recommend them for your family. You will love everyone here.
LINDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
So professional and understand how to help when you have pain.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Evident professionalism, expertise, care and experience.
CAROLYN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I had a good experience, felt welcomed. Excellent clinic.
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
KEVIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Good
YVETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone in this office is like family!! They are so kind and polite on the phone and in person.. They make sure your good before you leave that office. Love them all and want to thank each and every one of them
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Linda is awesome. She listens and she knows her stuff. Very personable. Thanks
CAROLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Profession and friendly staff
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very kind and profesional .