Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Back & Body Clinic

Family Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lewisville, TX

28 total reviews

The Back & Body Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Back & Body Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RALPH F.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great!
WENDY T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Knowledgeable and compassionate staff!
Ralph F.
Submitted 11/09/18
First time to visit a chiropractor. Dr. Gilbert and all the staff are great! I feel confident I am in good hands.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always great
JOANNE T.
Submitted 10/31/18
Everyone is so friendly!
JULIE S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Love Dr. Gilbert and all of the staff. I have significant improvement with my back and overall health.
JOANNE T.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent!
MARK N.
Submitted 10/10/18
very friendly staff always leave feeling great never a bad experience
JODIE M.
Submitted 09/27/18
If you want to walk with very little or NO pain, see Dr Gilbert and the group here.
TINA F.
Submitted 09/19/18
Best Chiropractor ever! I’ve been attending for almost 2 years now and never complained. Great environment and very uplifting to say the least. He truly cares about his patients.
ARTHUR R.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Gilbert has always provided the best of care for the many years that we have benefited from his services.
HOWARD H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Everyone is so professional and kind.
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Without this practice as a whole I would not be able to live my life as full as I do today. My whole family comes here and will always come here.
MARK T.
Submitted 09/05/18
Very professional to the needs of patient.
CARRIE H.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Gilbert and his whole staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They always take time to listen to you to find out how you are feeling. I have been a patient for 8 years, and I highly recommend Back and Body Chiropractic.
SUSAN E.
Submitted 08/24/18
JUDITH H.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr Gilbert is very good at what he does! Very knowledgeable.
JACKSON S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Always great adjustments that keep me feeling balanced.
CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Thanks so much for helping me feel so much better. I am so glad I come in for an adjustment every month, I have been feeling so much better.
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 08/20/18
He knows exactly what I need. He keeps me moving and always has an encouraging word.