Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Back & Body Clinic

Family Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lewisville, TX

53 total reviews

The Back & Body Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Back & Body Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID J.
Submitted 06/10/21
GREAT
MISTY M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I had a televisit, which was extremely smooth and professional. I absolutely LOVE Dr. Kailey!!!! She is warm and friendly. She is very knowledgeable as well. She is amazing! The staff is great as well. They are friendly and eager to help.
VICTORINE F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Feel like family, very warm
DOUGLAS F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Visit Dr. Turrubiarte as needed. Each time I see her her diagnosis is right on the money...Great Physician!
SANDRA S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Kailey is very knowledgeable and always listen to what you have to say. She is very caring.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 05/13/21
I am so glad I found Back and Body. Every person there is so caring and dedicated. I feel like I am in good hands. People take their time and explain everything. You can't go wrong with this place.
JULIA R.
Submitted 05/12/21
It’s always a pleasant experience going to Back and Body and Kailey is always a delight. She really cares about her patients and it shows.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 04/12/21
I love Dr. Turrubiarte! She is very thorough and genuinely cares for her patients.
HEATHER W.
Submitted 03/30/21
No words to express the gratitude other than an extremely huge THANK YOU for the Amazing care and treatment on my first visit. I am so grateful to have been referred to you and your knowledgeable and empathetic approach to my pain. Thank you thank you thank you!
JANIE C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very beneficial. Not having to go into the doctors office for a simple question was most appreciated.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 03/19/21
Kailey is knowledgable, caring and personable. She has helped me more than any other medical professional I have seen during a year of recovering from a virus, and I've seen many over the last 12 months. Highly recommend and thank you for the care.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 02/10/21
She is an amazing provider! She genuinely cares and is super knowledgeable. Talks to you so you understand your care.
RAY C.
Submitted 12/23/20
I have gone to many chiropractors in my day, but this is the best adjustment I have ever gotten. I feel we are getting somewhere.
Carman K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Kailey has been a lifesaver to me on so many levels. I appreciate her knowledge of pain management that doesn’t include opioids or steroids. I highly recommend her for all of your medical needs, and I love that I don’t have to go to multiple doctors for medical care.
DANIEL L.
Submitted 12/05/20
Kailey did 3 trigger point injections that helped a LOT with the pain in my left hand and my shoulder.
Trevor C.
Submitted 06/25/20
I don't usually like going to a clinic...but this one is different. Dr.Glibert always takes care of me and puts me BACK in place! He always takes the time to answer whatever questions I have and exudes in confidence. The new place is state of the art and very modern. The whole staff are wonderful too. I would highly recommend this place to anyone !!
Ralph F.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend.
David B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
JEARL M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent service and very friendly staff. Neck and lower back much better with no pain since treatment.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Had a great experience ❣️❣️Dr Gilbert got me back in shape and feeling good❣️